Term Dates

 

2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Friday 20th December 2018 – Monday 6th January 2020

SPRING TERM

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring (Easter) Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Ends: Wednesday 8th July 2020

May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Last Teaching Day: Wednesday 8th July 2020

 

Other Dates

 

Enrolment for 2019/2020

Tuesday 27th August – 29th August 2019

Student Induction Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Open Evening

Wednesday 25th September 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Open Day

Saturday 5th October 10:00am – 2:00pm