Term Dates

 

2017/18

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: Tuesday 28 August 2017
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2017 – Friday 26 October 2017
Ends: Friday 19 December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2017 – Wednesday 2 January 2018

SPRING TERM

Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring (Easter) Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Ends: Wednesday 18th July 2018

2018/19

New Term Starts Tuesday 28th August 2018

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: Tuesday 28 August 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2017 – Friday 26 October 2018
Ends: Friday 19 December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 –Wednesday 2 January 2019

SPRING TERM

Starts: Thursday 3 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Ends: Friday 5 April 2019
Spring (Easter) Holiday: Monday 8 April 2019 – Friday 18 April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 June 2019
Ends: Wednesday 11 July 2019

Other Dates

 

BTEC IV Days

27th April 2018
5th June 2018

Summer Exams

14th May 2018 – 15th June 2018

A-Level Results Day

16 August 2018

GCSE Results Day

23 August 2018
 

2018/2019 Key Dates

 

Enrolment

28 – 31 August 2018

Student Induction Day

5 September 2018

Open Days and Evenings

Saturday 23 March 2019