Term Dates

 

2018/19

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

SPRING TERM

Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
Spring (Easter) Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Ends: Tuesday 16th July 2019

2019/2020

New Term Starts: TBC

AUTUMN TERM

Starts: TBC
Half Term: TBC
Ends: TBC

Christmas Holiday: TBC

SPRING TERM

Starts: TBC
Half Term: TBC
Ends: TBC
Spring (Easter) Holiday: TBC

SUMMER TERM

Starts: TBC
Half Term: TBC
Ends: TBC

Other Dates

 

BTEC IV Days

24th January 2019

18th March 2019

18th June 2019

Summer Exams

13th May 2019 – 26th June 2019

A-Level Results Day

15 August 2019

GCSE Results Day

22 August 2019

2019/2020 Key Dates

 

L6FC Careers Event

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Year 11 Taster Day

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Enrolment

TBC

Student Induction Day

TBC

Open Days and Evenings

Wednesday 27th February 2019 (6:00pm – 8:00pm)

Saturday 23rd March 2019 (10:00am – 1:00pm)